University of Maryland

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email CV Web
Anna Alberini Professor 301-405-1267 aalberin@umd.edu CV
Lint Barrage Assistant Professor 301-405-1271 lbarrage@umd.edu CV
Robert Chambers Professor and Chair 301-405-1266 rchamber@umd.edu CV
Snaebjorn Gunnsteinsson Assistant Professor 301-405-1294 sgunnste@umd.edu
Jim Hanson Professor 301-405-8122 jhanson1@umd.edu CV
Jorge Holzer Assistant Professor 301-405-1918 jholzer@umd.edu CV
Sébastien Houde Assistant Professor 301-405-9881 shoude@umd.edu CV
Pamela Jakiela Assistant Professor 301-405-3647 pjakiela@umd.edu CV
Dale Johnson Farm Management Specialist 301-405-1275 dmj@umd.edu CV
Richard Just Distinguished University Professor 301-405-1289 rjust@umd.edu CV
Howard Leathers Associate Professor 301-405-1277 howardl@umd.edu CV
Kenneth L. Leonard Associate Professor 301-405-8589 kleonar2@umd.edu CV
Erik Lichtenberg Professor 301-405-1279 elichten@umd.edu CV
Ramón López Professor 301-405-1281 rlopez@umd.edu CV
Lori Lynch Professor 301-405-1264 llynch@umd.edu CV
Kenneth E. (Ted) McConnell Professor 301-405-1282 tmcconn@umd.edu CV
Marc Nerlove Professor 301-405-1388 mnerlove@umd.edu CV
David Newburn Assistant Professor 301-405-8042 dnewburn@umd.edu CV
Lars Olson Professor 301-405-7180 ljolson@umd.edu CV
Roberton C. Williams III Professor 301-405-1284 roberton@umd.edu CV
Mary Zaki Assistant Professor 301-405-7502 mzaki@umd.edu CV
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2014.