University of Maryland

College of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Agricultural and Resource Economics

Staff

Name Position Title Phone Email
Dany Burns Departmental Finance and Personnel 301-405-1294 dburns12@umd.edu
Jeff Cunningham Information Technology 301-405-1276 jjc53@umd.edu
Katherine Faulkner Associate Director, Information Services 301-405-1301 kstjohn@umd.edu
Liesl Koch Director, Administration 301-405-1290 lkoch@umd.edu
Pin Wuan Lin Graduate Coordinator, Front Office 301-405-1293 plin1@umd.edu
Chuck McCormick Affiliate, Information Technology chuckm@umd.edu
Ashley Newhall Legal Specialist anewhall@umd.edu
Adaire Parker Assistant Director of Undergraduate Studies 301-405-1291 nparker1@umd.edu
Sheri Shelton Coordinator, Sponsored Projects and Finance 301-405-1295 sshelton@arec.umd.edu
Melekte Truneh Director, Financial Services 301-405-1292 mtruneh@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2014.