College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Graduate Students

Name Areas of Interest Email Address Web
Tihitina Andarge tihitina@umd.edu
Uttara Balakrishnan
  • Development Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Experimental Economics
uttara@umd.edu
Lauren Beatty lbeatty1@terpmail.umd.edu
Mohammed Mehrab Bin Bakhtiar mehrab@umd.edu
Andrew Card acard@umd.edu
Rosa Castro Zarzur rcz@umd.edu
Xiaoya Dou xdou@umd.edu
Abigail Durden abdurden@terpmail.umd.edu
Jose Eguiguren jmeguigu@umd.edu
Tianqi Gan
  • Environmental Economics
  • Labor Economics
tgan1@umd.edu
Paige Gance pgance@umd.edu
Julián Andrés Gómez Gelvez jgomezge@umd.edu
Aldo Gutierrez Mendieta aldogm@umd.edu
Zedekiah Higgs zedhiggs@terpmail.umd.edu
Chris Holt cholt16@umd.edu
Jeffrey Hunt jhunt124@umd.edu
Fabliha Ibnat ibnatf@umd.edu
Tristan Kessler
  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Political Economics
trskess@umd.edu
Youngho Kim ykim92@terpmail.umd.edu
Yoanna Kraus Elsin
  • Natural Resource Economics
  • Spatial Economics and Econometrics
  • Non-Market Valuation
  • Institutional Economics
ykrausel@umd.edu
Daniel Kraynak dkraynak@terpmail.umd.edu
Yujie Lin ylin1214@umd.edu
Alejandro Lopez Aguilar lopeza@terpmail.umd.edu
Haeyun (Dave) Noh davenoh@umd.edu
Alexandre Perrault aperraul@terpmail.umd.edu
Yuandong Qi
  • Development Economics
  • Education Economics
  • Labor Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics and Chinese Economy
yuandong@umd.edu
Qian Qu qqu921@umd.edu
Guanghui Que gque@umd.edu
Kattya Quiroga Velasco kquiroga@umd.edu
Andrew Rosenberg arosenb5@umd.edu
Cristobal Ruiz-Tagle
  • Environmental Health Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Behavioral and Experimental Economics.
jruiztag@umd.edu
Anna Schmidt aschmi10@terpmail.umd.edu
Chang Shen cshen1@umd.edu
Cyrus Teng cteng1@umd.edu
Melissa Vega Monge mvvm612@umd.edu
Jikun Wang
  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
jikunw@umd.edu
Wenjun Wang wwang127@umd.edu
Haoluan Wang
  • Agricultural policy
  • Land Economics
  • Land Conservation
  • Environmental Valuation
haoluan@umd.edu
Samuel Williamson samw@terpmail.umd.edu
Youpei Yan
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Political Economics
youpei@umd.edu
Yingxi Zhang yzhang39@umd.edu
Jun Zhang zjun@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility