College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Graduate Students

Name Areas of Interest Email Web
Aaron Adalja
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Experimental Economics
aadalja@umd.edu
Rubaba Ali
  • Development Economics
  • Experimental Economics
rali1@umd.edu
Tihitina Andarge tihitina@umd.edu
Uttara Balakrishnan uttara@umd.edu
Mohammed Mehrab Bin Bakhtiar mehrab@umd.edu
Andrew Brudevold-Newman abn@umd.edu
Davide Cerruti
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Environmental Economics and Policy
  • Public Economics
  • Transportation Economics and Policy
dcerruti@umd.edu
Xiaoya Dou xdou@umd.edu
Jaclyn Evans
  • Energy Economics
  • Energy Efficiency Policy
  • Environmental Economics
  • Transportation Economics
jevans12@umd.edu
Olivier Francois
  • Agricultural Economics
  • Development Economics
  • Empirical Industrial Organization
  • Environmental and Energy Economics
olivierf@umd.edu
Tianqi Gan tgan1@umd.edu
Paige Gance pgance@umd.edu
Julián Andrés Gómez Gelvez jgomezge@umd.edu
Zheng He
  • Agricultural Economics
  • International Economics
  • Environmental and Energy Economics
  • Empirical Industrial Organization
zhenghe@umd.edu
Miguel Herschberg mherschb@umd.edu
Jeffrey Hunt jhunt124@umd.edu
Tristan Kessler trskess@umd.edu
Yoanna Kraus Elsin
  • Natural Resource Economics
  • Spatial Economics and Econometrics
  • Non-Market Valuation
  • Institutional Economics
ykrausel@umd.edu
Yujie Lin ylin1214@umd.edu
Boya Liu byliu@umd.edu
Mark Miller
  • Housing Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Nonmarket valuation
mvmiller@umd.edu
Haeyun (Dave) Noh davenoh@umd.edu
Romina Ordonez rominao@umd.edu
Shirley Pon
  • Energy Economics and Policy
  • Environmental and Resource Economics
  • Behavioral Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
spon@umd.edu
Yuandong Qi
  • Agricultural Economics
  • Environmental and Energy Economics
  • Income and Wealth Distribution
  • Transportation Economics
yuandong@umd.edu
Qian Qu qqu921@umd.edu
Guanghui Que gque@umd.edu
John Roberts jspencer@umd.edu
Andrew Rosenberg arosenb5@umd.edu
Cristobal Ruiz-Tagle jruiztag@umd.edu
Monica Saavoss
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Agricultural Economics
msaavedr@umd.edu
Gaurav Satija gauravs@umd.edu
Cyrus Teng cteng1@umd.edu
Elina Tselepidakis etselepi@umd.edu
Kohei Ueda ueda@umd.edu
Daniel Voica
  • Agricultural Economics
dvoica@umd.edu
Jikun Wang jikunw@umd.edu
Wenjun Wang wwang127@umd.edu
Po Yin Wong
  • Development Economics
  • Environmental and Energy Economics
  • Applied Microeconomics
  • Population Economics
pwong1@umd.edu
Youpei Yan youpei@umd.edu
Ziyan Yang zyang33@umd.edu
Han Kyul Yoo hyoo522@umd.edu
Yingxi Zhang yzhang39@umd.edu
Jun Zhang zjun@umd.edu
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2016.