Graduate Students

  Contact Information Research Focus
Maria Isabella Agnes

Maria Isabella Agnes

magnes@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Juan C. Angulo

jcangulo@umd.edu

  • Development Economics
Lauren Beatty

Lauren Beatty

lbeatty1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Andrew Card

Andrew Card

acard@umd.edu

 
Rosa Castro-Zarzur

Rosa Castro Zarzur

rcz@umd.edu

 
Ying Chen

Ying Chen

ychen147@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Zeyang Dong

zdong1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Xiaoya Dou

xdou@umd.edu

  • Development Economics
Jose Eguiguren

Jose Eguiguren

jmeguigu@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Tianqi Gan

tgan1@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Labor Economics
Aldo Guttierez Mendienta

Aldo Gutierrez Mendieta

aldogm@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Applied Microeconomic Theory
  • Experimental Economics
Black portrait

Xianru Han

xhan1236@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Zedekiah Higgs

Zedekiah Higgs

zedhiggs@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Chris Holt

Chris Holt

cholt16@umd.edu

  • Energy and Environmental Economics
  • Empirical Industrial Organization
  • Market Design
Fabliha Ibnat

Fabliha Ibnat

ibnatf@umd.edu

  • Development Economics
Yikuan Ji

Yikuan Ji

yk68@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Tristan Kessler

Tristan Kessler

trskess@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Political Economics
Hyoseul Kim

Hyoseul Kim

seul1806@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Youngho Kim

youngk@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Agricultural Policy
Daniel Kraynak

Daniel Kraynak

dkraynak@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Yunzhu Lai

ylai39@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Simon Levin

Simon Levin

snlevin3@umd.edu

 
Yujie Lin

Yujie Lin

ylin1214@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Transportation Economics
  • Agricultural Policy
Alejandro Lopez-Aguilar

Alejandro Lopez Aguilar

lopeza@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Fatima Najeeb

Fatima Najeeb

fnajeeb@umd.edu

 
Haeyun (Dave) Noh

Haeyun (Dave) Noh

davenoh@umd.edu

 

Job Market Candidate Page

  • Development Economics
  • Health Economics
  • Behavioral Economics
  • Gender and Economics of the Family
Alexandre Perrault

Alexandre Perrault

aperraul@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Xueting Pi

Xueting Pi

xpi@umd.edu

 
Kattya Quiroga-Velasco

Kattya Quiroga Velasco

kquiroga@umd.edu

 
Iman Sen

Iman Sen

isen1@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Behavioral Economics
  • Development Economics
Melissa Vega-Monge

Melissa Vega Monge

mvvm612@umd.edu

 
Haoluan Wang

Haoluan Wang

haoluan@umd.edu

 

Personal Website

  • Agri-environmental Policy
  • Natural Resource Economics
  • Environmental Valuation
Derek Wietelman

Derek Wietelman

dcwietel@terpmail.umd.edu


Personal Website

  • Applied Econometrics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Water Resources
Samuel Williamson

Samuel Williamson

samw@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Ao Yu

Ao Yu

ayu358@umd.edu