Graduate Students

  Contact Information Research Focus
Black portrait

 

Maria Isabella Agnes

magnes@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Juan Angulo

jcangulo@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Lauren Beatty

lbeatty1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Fernando Jose Brito Gonzalez

fbrito@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Andrew Card

acard@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Rosa Castro Zarzur

rcz@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Ying Chen

ychen147@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Zeyang Dong

zdong1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Xiaoya Dou

xdou@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Jose Eguiguren

jmeguigu@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Tianqi Gan

tgan1@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Labor Economics
Black portrait

 

Julián Andrés Gómez Gelvez

jgomezge@umd.edu

  • Transportation Economics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Applied Microeconomic Theory
Black portrait

 

Aldo Gutierrez Mendieta

aldogm@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Applied Microeconomic Theory
  • Experimental Economics
Black portrait

 

Xianru Han

xhan1236@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Zedekiah Higgs

zedhiggs@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Chris Holt

cholt16@umd.edu

  • Energy and Environmental Economics
  • Empirical Industrial Organization
  • Market Design
Black portrait

 

Jeffrey Hunt

jhunt124@umd.edu

  • Natural Resource Economics
  • Regulatory Economics
Black portrait

 

Fabliha Ibnat

ibnatf@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Yikuan Ji

yk68@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Tristan Kessler

trskess@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Political Economics
Black portrait

 

Hyoseul Kim

seul1806@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Youngho Kim

youngk@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Daniel Kraynak

dkraynak@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Yunzhu Lai

ylai39@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Simon Levin

snlevin3@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Yujie Lin

ylin1214@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Alejandro Lopez Aguilar

lopeza@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Fatima Najeeb

fnajeeb@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Haeyun (Dave) Noh

davenoh@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Alexandre Perrault

aperraul@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Xueting Pi

xpi@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Kattya Quiroga Velasco

kquiroga@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Anna Schmidt

aschmi10@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Iman Sen

isen1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Chang Shen

cshen1@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Melissa Vega Monge

mvvm612@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Haoluan Wang

haoluan@umd.edu

  • Agricultural policy
  • Land Economics
  • Land Conservation
  • Environmental Valuation
Black portrait

 

Derek Wietelman

dcwietel@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Samuel Williamson

samw@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Black portrait

 

Ao Yu

ayu358@umd.edu