Graduate Students

  Contact Information Research Focus
Hesham Abualkhair

Hesham Abualkhair

hesham@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Abdullah Albijadi

Abdullah Albijadi

bijadi@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Energy Economics
Juan C. Angulo

Juan C. Angulo

jcangulo@umd.edu

 

 

Personal Website
  • Development Economics
  • Applied Econometrics
Lauren Beatty

Lauren Beatty

lbeatty1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Luna Bratti Lobato

Luna Bratti Lobato

lbratti@umd.edu

 
Varun Chati

Varun Chati

vc4@umd.edu

 
Ying Chen

Ying Chen

ychen147@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Zeyang Dong

Zeyang Dong

zdong1@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Zhenle Duan

Zhenle Duan

zlduan@umd.edu

 
Jose Eguiguren

Jose Eguiguren

jmeguigu@umd.edu

 
Rin Futara

Rin Futara

rfutara@umd.edu

 
Michael Gibson

Michael Gibson

mtgibson@umd.edu

 

Personal Website
  • Agricultural Economics
  • Development Economics
  • Environmental Economics
Aldo Guttierez Mendienta

Aldo Gutierrez Mendieta

aldogm@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Applied Microeconomic Theory
  • Experimental Economics
Junshi Han

Junshi Han

junshih@umd.edu

 
Xianru Han

Xianru Han

xhan1236@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Zedekiah Higgs

Zedekiah Higgs

zedhiggs@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Mengjia Hu

Mengjia Hu

mhu12680@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Yikuan Ji

Yikuan Ji

yk68@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Transportation Economics
Tristan Kessler

Tristan Kessler

trskess@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
  • Political Economics
Hyoseul Kim

Hyoseul Kim

seul1806@umd.edu

 
Black portrait

Youngho Kim

youngk@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Agri-environmental Policy
Daniel Kraynak

Daniel Kraynak

dkraynak@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Yunzhu Lai

Yunzhu Lai

ylai39@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Simon Levin

Simon Levin

snlevin3@umd.edu

 
Ariel Listo

Ariel Listo

alisto@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Alejandro Lopez-Aguilar

Alejandro Lopez Aguilar

lopeza@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Fatima Najeeb

Fatima Najeeb

fnajeeb@umd.edu

 
Laura Palarz

Laura Palarz

lpalarz@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
  • Energy Economics
Tommaso Penati

Tommaso Penati

tpenati@umd.edu

 
Alexandre Perrault

Alexandre Perrault

aperraul@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
Xueting Pi

Xueting Pi

xpi1@umd.edu

  • Environmental Economics
Aqila Putri

Aqila Putri

aputri@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Development Economics
  • Political Economy
  • Gender Economics
Kattya Quiroga-Velasco

Kattya Quiroga Velasco

kquiroga@umd.edu

 
Iman Sen

Iman Sen

isen1@terpmail.umd.edu

  • Behavioral Economics
  • Development Economics
Borui Sun

Borui Sun

boruis11@umd.edu

 
Cyrus Teng

Cyrus Teng

cteng1@umd.edu

 
Shuo Wang

Shuo Wang

swang326@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Derek Wietelman

Derek Wietelman

dcwietel@terpmail.umd.edu



Personal Website

  • Applied Econometrics
  • Environmental Economics
  • Water Resources
Samuel Williamson

Samuel Williamson

samw@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Yixin Yang

Yixin Yang

yxyang@terpmail.umd.edu

 
Shengzhuo Yuan

Shengzhuo Yuan

syuan101@umd.edu

 
Ao Yu

Ao Yu

ayu358@umd.edu