College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Major Requirements

AREC Major Requirements

AREC majors choose one of 3 concentrations: Agricultural and Resource Economics, Agribusiness, or Environmental and Resource Economics. Please follow the links on the left-hand bar for more information on specific requirements for each concentration.

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility