College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV Web
Peter Cramton Adjunct Faculty pcramton@gmail.com
Maureen Cropper Affiliated Faculty mcropper@econ.umd.edu
Taryn Devereux International Women in Agriculture 301-405-0077 taryndev@umd.edu
Shannon P. Dill Affiliate Principal Agent sdill@umd.edu
Rolf Färe Adjunct Faculty rolf.fare@oregonstate.edu
Sébastien Houde Adjunct Assistant Professor shoude@umd.edu
Andreas Lange Adjunct Faculty andreas.lange@wiso.uni-hamburg.de
John Quiggin Adjunct Faculty j.quiggin@uq.edu.au
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility