College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics



 Scholarships honoring Arthur and Pauline Seidenspinner and Ray Murray are available. These awards are based on merit and are in addition to any funding received from the campus or from the college. Currently, scholarship awards are available to the full-time AREC majors with the highest GPAs. They are determined on a semester basis and depend on the availability of funds.  Scholarship awardees are required to conduct themselves in accordance with the rules and regulations of the University.

The College of Agriculture & Natural Resouces also offer scholarships. If you have any questions, contact the Dean's office.

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility