College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Agricultural & Resource Economics

Adjunct & Affiliated Faculty

Name Position Title Phone Contact Email CV Web
Jean-Paul Chavas Adjunct Faculty jchavas@wisc.edu
Peter Cramton Affiliated Faculty pcramton@gmail.com
Maureen Cropper Affiliated Faculty mcropper@econ.umd.edu
Rolf Färe Adjunct Faculty rolf.fare@oregonstate.edu
John Hoddinott Adjunct Faculty J.Hoddinott@cgiar.org
Andreas Lange Adjunct Faculty andreas.lange(at)wiso.uni-hamburg.de
John List Adjunct Faculty
Kevin McNew Adjunct Faculty
Ian Page Assistant Clinical Professor 301-405-5849 ibpage@umd.edu
John Quiggin Adjunct Faculty j.quiggin@uq.edu.au
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2016.